NGV TEMPORARY CLOSURE

From our team here at NGV, we’d like to express our very best wishes to our community at this time.

Due to the evolving nature of COVID-19 and after following closely the State and Federal Government’s advice, we have extended the NGV’s temporary closure until 30 June.

If you have pre-purchased tickets for current exhibitions or upcoming programs, our team will be in contact with you shortly to arrange full refunds.

We encourage you to visit our website and follow #NGVEveryDay on social media for updates and daily inspiration.

We are very grateful for the loyalty and understanding of the NGV community and wish everyone well during this time.

Melbourne Design Week

Code Black Coffee

Presented by Zwei Interiors Architecture, Code Black Coffee and Four Seasons Commercial Interiors

Sorry you missed this one!
Free entry
Queensbridge Square, 3 Queens Bridge St, Southbank

Coffee is part of our daily ritual. Code Black Coffee is a pop-up cafe that explores how the design of both the structure and systems behind a coffee outlet can support a circular economy, change behaviour and lead to better sustainable outcomes.

Instagram Code_Black_MDW
Organiser’s website www.codeblackcoffee.com.au
Website www.zwei.com.au

Thu 12 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Fri 13 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sat 14 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sun 15 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Mon 16 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Tue 17 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Wed 18 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Thu 19 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Fri 20 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sat 21 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sun 22 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Free entry
Queensbridge Square, 3 Queens Bridge St, Southbank

You might also like