All programs & events
Past program

Monica Bill Barnes & Company
The Gallery Workout

Ground Level

Presented by Arts Centre Melbourne and NGV

Join NYC’s Monica Bill Barnes & Company for a 50-minute exercise tour through Arts Centre Melbourne and the NGV. Elevating your heart rate in this illicit trespass outside opening hours, The Gallery Workout inspires new perspectives on the art of the ages through movement, unforgettable music and stories from American artist Maira Kalman.

Supported by VicHealth

Sat 14 Jul, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 14 Jul, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 19 Jul, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 19 Jul, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 20 Jul, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 20 Jul, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 21 Jul, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 21 Jul, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 26 Jul, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 26 Jul, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 27 Jul, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 27 Jul, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 28 Jul, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 28 Jul, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 1 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 1 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 2 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 2 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 3 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 3 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 4 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 4 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 8 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 8 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 9 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 9 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 10 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 10 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 11 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 11 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 15 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 15 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 16 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 16 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 17 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 17 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 18 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 18 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 22 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 22 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 23 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 23 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 24 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 24 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 25 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 25 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 29 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 29 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 30 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 30 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 31 Aug, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 31 Aug, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 1 Sep, 7am (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 1 Sep, 8.30am (Past)

No additional information about this date.